Drishti Khemlani, tutor in Tsim Sha Tsui
1第一 課程試用



Verified Tutor


I love tutoring because I interact with children of different ages, races and cultures. I enjoy the concept of having to share my knowledge and help students with subjects I enjoyed learning. Children always love attention, and tutoring provides that. Attention boost children's self confidence and self worth. Students who have a good self-esteem prove to have better peer relationships in the future. In addition, building relationships with children and helping them persevere evokes a different feeling, which does not only satisfy the student - but also the tutor.


I work really well with students - especially children. I feel like I resonate well with them because I am patient and I can help them understand specific information easily through certain explanations. Growing up, I have lived with a sister. She is currently eleven-years-old, which has allowed me to develop certain skills when interacting with students. In addition, I have also had experience teaching older students. In my boarding school in New Zealand, I was able to become a leader in the boarding house, which allowed me to take initiative and interact with students of all ages. Hence, my strengths are to cooperate and communicate well with people of all ages, in addition to being patient and understanding the needs of certain students.


I think the most important thing is for the tutor to truly understand the student's area of expertise and what they find challenging. Most tutors teach their students and assume that they understand the taught content without confirming. Students are often shy, and do not like to confront tutors about their understanding of the topic. Hence, it is important for tutors' to have good relationship with the student, which allows them to be comfortable and further enhance their quality of learning.


  • 普通話 補習
  • 英文語文 補習
  • 英文文學 補習
  • 數學 補習
  • 附加數學 補習
  • 物理 補習
  • 化學 補習
  • 生物學 補習
  • 科學 補習
  • 綜合科學 補習
  • 經濟 補習
  • 社會科學 補習
  • 通識 補習
  • 歷史 補習
  • 地理 補習
  • 體育 補習

正在補習的學生👦 👧

  • 小一
  • 小二
  • 小三
  • 小四
  • 小五
  • 小六
  • 中一
  • 中二
  • 中三
  • 中四
  • 中五
  • 中六


Australian International School Hong Kong


To be determined in April


IB Diploma


I am eighteen-years-old, having lived in Hong Kong, New Zealand, and Dongguan in mainland China. I have recently graduated with the IB diploma from Australian International School in November 2021. I excel in subjects like Economics, Psychology and Biology - and can teach well in English, Mathematics and beginner level French. I look forward to studying my intended major in Economics and Accounting - as I enrol in a university in September 2022 in the UK, US or Canada.


During my high school experience in New Zealand, I was given the opportunity to teach students from the age of thirteen to fifteen. These children often had trouble with subjects like mathematics and English, as well as business and general science. This allowed me to form strong relationships with younger students, in addition to working with them on their skills at these given subjects. It also allowed me to become more patient with the students, as they would often require longer to understand a certain topic.


Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE, IELTS




網上補習, 上門補習, 圖書館上課, 公衆場合