Ananya , tutor in Ho Man Tin
1第一 課程試用

第一堂試用課程

我們將與你聯繫,安排第一堂試用課程!

Verified Tutor

我喜歡補習的最大原因?😁

I think what I enjoy most about tutoring is being able to provide students with the extra support that school or their teachers might be unable to. I have personally faced a lot of issues with needing extra support in school and I know the kind of safe space a tutor provides you with. That extra space and help goes a long way in your learning journey. Another thing would be to see students achieve the goal that they were struggling with, especially when they do it with your guidance and support. It's a very rewarding feeling.

我作為補習老師的優勢💪

I think my strengths as a tutor would be my patience and understanding nature. It is very important to keep calm while tutoring students as a lot of students who opt for tutoring require a lot of help and extra support. Students need to know that you are not going to get angry or annoyed with them if they ask the same questions repeatedly or make the same mistakes. Moreover, each and every student learns differently and works at a unique pace. It is important to be understanding of a students' individual learning practices when tutoring them so they don't feel like they are falling behind due to the rush or feel isolated due to their unique learning methods.

我能為學生做的最重要的事情🏅

As a tutor, you can provide a student with a lot more space for error and learning from their mistakes. It's less intimidating admitting as a student to admit to one person privately that they are struggling than it is in a class full of students. As a tutor I can provide students with a more personalized and well paced learning plan in order to help them achieve their learning goals. It is not possible for each and every student to be able to cope with the pace of an entire class and they may even miss some important points. Tutoring helps students fill in the blanks and also allows them to work at a more comfortable pace.

補習科目🎓

  • 英文語文 補習

正在補習的學生👦 👧

  • 小一
  • 小二

就讀中學

ITS Tutorial School

就讀大學

The Education University of Hong Kong

學術成就

Secondary

關於我自己

My name is Ananya. I am 19 years old and very excited about my degree in Education, specializing in Early Childhood Education. I'm very lucky to have found an area for my studies that I'm this passionate about. In my personal life, I've grown up around a lot of kids, community-wise and I think that has played a huge role in choosing my future career. I'm not a very social person but I do enjoy working with kids a lot. I have an inclined interest in all things creative, be it dancing, or painting or arts and crafts. I will do it even if I'm bad at it because it's about the experience and less about the results.

經驗

0.5
My tutoring experience is not very extensive as I have only tutored once before for a 4 year old child. The child had some behavioral problems that were being disregarded and not being dealt with correctly. It was not an easy job but very rewarding in terms of how much the child was able to achieve after one-on-one sessions compared to in their online classes.

我可以教授

Preschool, Kindergarten

我可以用

英文

我們提供的服務包括

網上補習, 上門補習