Mohammad, tutor in Lei Muk Shue
1第一 課程試用



Verified Tutor


I love giving back to the community. I believe being knowledgeable myself I have the right to help others by passing on the knowledge to my students. As well as I wanted a tutor during my study days however unfortunately I did not have one. Therefore I do not want my students to feel that and want to help them and offer them the guidance which I was missing. Also, it feels good helping others in any way and I want to continue doing so.


I have great communication skills as I have experience talking to people from different backgrounds. This would allow me to communicate easily with my students. Moreover, I believe I am very strong in my subjects as I have obtained good DSE results in relevant subjects. I also have a lot of experience tutoring kids which has made me become a better tutor ever since I started.


The most important thing a tutor can do is offer support and guidance which a teacher cannot give in school. The tutor can put his/her trust and offer him support in his/her academics. This can allow the student to feel safe and ask for the help he/she requires in studies. Furthermore, a tutor should be patient with students as the student might be facing difficulties that the tutor does not know about. This would allow the student to feel safe.


  • 英文語文 補習
  • 英文文學 補習
  • 數學 補習
  • 物理 補習
  • 科學 補習
  • 綜合科學 補習
  • 企業、會計與財務(BAFS) 補習
  • 體育 補習

正在補習的學生👦 👧

  • 小一
  • 小二
  • 小三
  • 小四
  • 小五
  • 小六
  • 中一
  • 中二
  • 中三
  • 中四
  • 中五
  • 中六


HKMA David Li Kwok Po College


The University of Hong Kong


Level 5 in BAFS Level 4s in English, Maths, Physics and LS


I am not someone that limits himself to one aspect only. Not only do I aim for academic excellence only, but also the same in other aspects of life. I am an outgoing person as I love meeting new people as it teaches me a lot about different backgrounds and makes me a better person. Right now, I am majoring in engineering at The University of Hong Kong as I have a great interest in technological development.


I have tutored students for around 1 year now. I started tutoring primary students ever since my DSE finished. I mainly helped them do their homework and helped them with dictations. I began teaching junior secondary students as well with the subjects mainly being english, maths and science. I helped them with exams and tests by giving them vital tips and sharing my experience.


Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary




網上補習, 上門補習, 圖書館上課, 公衆場合